Is Change the True Barrier – A second response.

I recently had some free time, while my kids were working on their blogs and was able to catch up on some of my readings that I have on my Google Reader. I came across a post written by Eric SheningerA Principal Reflection in response to a post written by George Couros.

Eric wrote a great reflection and within it he had a video that he found which I thought I would also share because of the impact and ideas it has. As well,  it has a great quote in it that I like, just at the very end that emphasizes the need and importance for CHANGE. Not only change in practice, delivery and understanding but also that we as teachers need to change.

The quote is

It is the death of education, but the Dawn of learning that makes me happy” – Stephen Heppell (UK)

Leave a Reply

