Two great video’s I used for Introducing Pronouns

I have often found it difficult getting some of my younger students to remember the different pronouns that are used. Most often I have resorted to making a poster and placing the poster on the wall for quick and easy reference. However, this year with my adventures in using more technology in class I found two videos.

I have used both these videos in class, and with the class have learned the song. We sang the song everyday before we worked on lessons and other materials in relation to pronouns. I hope you find some use for them and enjoy them, my kids really did.

 

 

If you happen to have some other links or video’s please feel free to send them to me.

3 thoughts on “Two great video’s I used for Introducing Pronouns

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Two great video’s I used for Introducing Pronouns « Learning to Lead, Inspiring to Change -- Topsy.com

  2. Great videos to introduce personal pronouns! I’ll be using those! Love the song and now it’s stuck in my head! Thanks for sharing!

    Lesley

Leave a Reply

